16f66f02de · Add public shared-libs architecture guide · Updated 2026-08-21 12:15:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?